Maine Township High School District 207

Flag as Inappropriate

Maine Township High School District 207 is comprised of three schools: Maine East, Main West and Main South. Among the three schools, the district serves Des Plaines and Park Ridge, and parts of Harwood Heights, Morton Grove, Glenview, Niles, Norridge, Norwood Park Township and Rosemont. The district's schools offer differing educational programs to meet its students' needs. The programs used are remedial, transitional, regular, accelerated and advanced placement.
1131 S Dee Rd, Park Ridge, IL 60068
(847) 696-3600
  • Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »